Michael Trevino - playlist
2010. október 07. írta: enbee

Michael Trevino - playlist

Lassan a végére érünk a Vámpírnaplók főbb szereplőinek kedvenc dalait bemutató "sorozatunknak". Elenán, Stefanon, Damonon, Bonnie-n, Caroline-on és Matten már túl vagyunk, úgyhogy most következzen a kicsit heves természetű Tyler, akinek úgy biológiai alibije van a temperamentumára. Meg a zenei izlésére is.

"My father introduced me to the music of the Doors when I was 16, this song has to be one of my favorites from this legendary band."
The Doors: Alabama Song (Whisky Bar)

"My favorite song by the Stones which also happens to be in a lot of war time movies."
The Rolling Stones: Paint it Black

"Seen these guys in concert at least twice before and they never disappoint. I love me some good old UK punk rock!"
The Adicts: Steamroller

"My cousin Janice game me my first rock CD when I was a kid and it was from RHCP. 'Under the Bridge' just reminds me of my hometown of Los Angeles, The City of Angels has been good to me all my life, the choir piece in this song is epic."
Red Hot Chili Peppers: Under the Bridge

"I'm a huge fan of Lupe and loves most of his songs but 'Sunshine' off his first album is one of my top songs when it comes to describing a woman, or just my overall feelings to any girl that I'm into at the time... haha."
Lupe Fiasco: Sunshine

"First saw Cudi in Hollywood at Cinespace before he blew up to the rap superstar he is now. I listen to this song every morning on my way to work, it makes me feel good and lifts me up whenever I'm feeling down."
Kid Cudi: Soundtrack 2 My Life

"Off his new album, this song has kinda been my anthem lately. Now that I'm away from Los Angeles filming in Atlanga, whenever I feel some negativity coming my way and I don't have my friends or family with me, I'll just play this track and feel better about everything."
Jay-Z: Already Home

"Pretty self explanatory, just another song that Cudi's lyrics hit home wiht me when it comes to everyday life. Some of that real hip-hop that sends a message and can speak to anyone on many different levels."
Kid Cudi: Pursuit of Happiness (Nightmare)

"One of those Doors songs that me and my best friends are always screaming our lungs out to. Short song but it's one of their classics by far."
The Doors: Spanish Caravan

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://popkult.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr912346709

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása