Paul Wesley - playlist
2010. szeptember 20. írta: enbee

Paul Wesley - playlist

A tegnap megkezdett kis projekt következő fejezetében Paul Wesley zenei izlését ismerhetjük meg kicsit jobban. Maga a lista egyébként pont olyan, mint Stefan/Paul ezen a képen. Kicsit szomorkás, kicsit merengős. A tanulság pedig: a szereplők imádnak zenéket cserélgetni!

"I discovered this band a while ago. I love the beat of this song, the lead singer's voice reminds me of Billy Corgan."
Silversun Pickups: Melatonin

"Bon Iver is brilliant, he recorded this album completely on his own in a cabin in the woods of Wisconsin."
Bon Iver: Lump Sum

"Somehow I find this song uplifting."
Arcade Fire: Rebellion (Lies)

"Recently discovered M. Ward through Ian Somerhalder, his sound and lyrics are beautiful."
M. Ward: Poison Cup

"I first heard this band while I was camping in the middle of the desert with some friends. Been listening o them ever since."
Pinback: Sender

"This song will never get old in my eyes."
The Rolling Stones: Gimme Shelter

"I've seen Jose Gonzalez live a few times and he sounds equally as incredible on stage."
Jose Gonzalez: Cycling Trivialities (Radio Edit)

"I find that every single song this band makes is completely independent and original to the rest of the songs on the varying albums."
TV on the Radio: DLZ

"I've known the lead singer and drummer of Stellastarr since I was 14 years old, and am friends with all the band members. They are all inspirational artists with immeasurable talent."
Stellastarr: In the Walls

"The lyrics are very meaningful to me."
Great Lake Swimmers: I Saw You in the Wild

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://popkult.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr82309842

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása