Nina Dobrev - playlist
2010. szeptember 19. írta: enbee

Nina Dobrev - playlist

Tavaly ősszel a Vámpírnaplók főszereplői megosztották az iTunes-on a playlistjüket, csatolva mellé egy-egy rövid kis indokot, hogy melyik dal miért is választották. Nézzük elsőként Nina listáját

"I'm from Toronto, this is my favorite Canadian band! This song is on every playlist I ever made... it's a 'must listen to' track!"
Hedley: For the Nights I Can't Remember

"I love KOL, just went to their concert with a group of my fellow cast members of The Vampire Diaries on October 9th in Atlanta and hung out with them! They're really cool down to earth guys!"
Kings of Leon: Use Somebody

"Jason Mraz warms my soul, all his music is so positive and sweet. Combined with Colbie Caillat their music is beautiful."
Jason Mraz ft. Colbie Caillat: Lucky

"'Drake' (AKA Aubrey-as I know him) and I worked togheter on Degrassi and now he's a big time music artist! This was the first of his songs that I heard on the radio and got really excited for him!"
Drake: Best I Ever Had

"Another high school favorite! Finger Eleven is from Burlington, Canada. The music video for this song is really cool. Scott Anderson has a great voice!"
Finger Eleven: Paralyzer

"This song reminds me of Candice Accola! She introduced me to the Ting Tings. It's our 'Sing out loud and dance' song. When we were roommates in LA we would blare it and dance in the living room!"
The Ting Tings: That's Not My Name

"Alright, I have a confession. I love musicals. And the show Glee is amazing. Lea Michele has one of the most beautiful voices I have ever heard! I first saw her in Spring Awakening, and she's perfect as Rachel Berry in Glee."
Glee Cast: Don't Stop Believin'

"This is the song I sing at the top of my voice while driving, half the time I forget the windows are down and it's quite embarrassing. But still very therapeutic."
Dixie Chicks: Not Ready to Make Nice

"I always think of the movie Step Mom whenever I hear this song! When they're all dancing in the house with blowdriers and brushes. It makes me soooo happy!"
Marvin Gaye and Tammy Terelle: Ain't No Mountain High Enough

"This is the ultimate pump-up song. It really sets the tone and gets me stoked to have a great time!"
Black Eyed Peas: I Gotta Feeling

"My brother Alex listened to Red Hot Chili Peppers in high school and I got addicted. AND I loved playing this song on RockBand."
Red Hot Chili Peppers: Otherside

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://popkult.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr292308900

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása