Katherina Graham - playlist
2010. szeptember 24. írta: enbee

Katherina Graham - playlist

Nem akartam ilyen rossz poént írni, de mégsem tudom kihagyni... Elena, Stefan és Damon kedvencei után most következzen egy boszorkányosan jó lista!

"It fits my vibe style wise. Simple melodies and edgy rap fit me pretty well."
N.A.S.A.: Gifted

"I love what M.I.A. represents, who she is being a refugee from Sri Lanka. The beats are the closest I've found to my own music production when I make beats. Making music with a message to change the world. Good art can change the world."
M.I.A.: Bamboo Banger

"Because Celia Cruz always makes me feel like everything's going to be ok and there's still so much to celebrate."
Celia Cruz: La Vida Es un Carnaval

"Gaga is the epitome of high fashion meets brilliance. I adore her and Paparazzi is how I feel about a boy right now. Someone can be a superstar to you, and they don't have to e on a hit TV show."
Lady GaGa: Paparazzi

"Amazingly written and reminds me of the beauty that can be seen if you just open your eyes. Plus the artist is really brilliant and has some of the best albums/voices in the industry."
Craig David: World Filled With Love

"It's so abstract and so yet so personal to me... "you've got to be free" I can only hope that through my music and acting that the world will "come together, over me"."
John Lennon: Come Together

"It's how I feel when I'm far away from everything and in my own world and feeling indifferent yet affected."
Radiohead: Talk Show Host

"It's such a dirty yet prophetic song. I love how reckless I feel when I listen to it."
N.E.R.D.: Lapdance

"It just makes me so happy! Plus he's such a creative and fun artist."
Sliimy: Wake Up

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://popkult.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr12320464

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása