Candice Accola - playlist
2010. szeptember 26. írta: enbee

Candice Accola - playlist

Az eddigi vámpírnaplós listák közül (Elena, Stefan, Damon és Bonnie) nekem úgy tűnik, mintha ez a mostani lenne a legőszintébb. Candice kommentjei a dalokhoz azt mutatják, hogy ez a lány egyáltalán nem olyan bugyuta és komolytalan, mint a sorozatbeli karaktere, Caroline.

"This song is like one big game of tug'o'war with your lover."
Florence + The Machine: Kiss With a Fist

"Feels like freedom. I'm going through a Pixies phase right now."
Pixies: Debaser

"I was lucky enough to see Ben Kweller play this whole record (Sha Sha) top to bottom, live in Los Angeles. It's been one of my favorite records ever since."
Ben Kweller: Wasted & Ready

"From my favorite Kings of Leon record, Aha Shake Heartbreak. They are such rock stars. I love a song that can make me rock out and giggle at the same time."
Kings of Leon: Soft

"Because I've sat there thinking... 'The look you give that girl, I wanna see looking right at me'. It hurts when the person you love is in love with someone else. The song is so simple and so honest."
Eels: That Look You Give That Guy

"Because sometimes the only thing left to say is... 'I want you'."
Bob Dylan: I Want You

"This song always makes me remember the big picture. To not be bothered by life's trivial grievances. Cause a the end of the day... 'we'll all float on'."
Modest Mouse: Float On

"I just love how she coos. Makes me want to daydream in a hammock under the stars with a glass of Cabernet."
The Mamas & The Papas: Dream a Little Dream of Me

"I want to live in a Regina Spektor song. Sounds like such a magical place where anything is possible!"
Regina Spektor: Folding Chair

"Guys, take note from Otis... all you gotta do is try a little tenderness."
Otis Redding: Try a Little Tenderness

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://popkult.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr962324346

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása